* When open a local search file in Internet Explorer on Windows XP SP 2, the content may be blocked. To open the file correctly, please click the Information Bar on the top of the browser window, and select "Allow Blocked Content".
* There will not be such problem after you upload the file to a web server.
* To display this page, you need a web browser with JavaScript support.




Kitchen Fantasy
27576 Ynez Road Suite H1
Temecula CA 92591
(in the Target Center
around the corner from Home Goods)
Call (951) 693-4264

www.KitchenFantasy.com

For your safety, and the safety of our employees we have Canceled all classes until May 1st.  
All credits/transfers will be handle after May 1st
Hands on Chinese Cooking Friday Date Night!
$49.00
Sun, May 3, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Crepes Daytime Class
$49.00
Mon, May 4, 3:00pm – 5:30pm
Cinco de Mayo Cooking Class
$49.00
Tue, May 5, 6:00pm – Wed, May 6, 9:30p
Hands on Sushi
$59.00
Wed, May 6, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Cooking with wine cooking class
$49.00
Thu, May 7, 6pm – 9pm
Steak House Dinner Cooking Class
$69.00
Fri, May 8, 6pm – 9pm
Mother's Day Brunch
$49.00
Sunday, May 10, 2020
French Macaron Class 
“Hands On” 

$49.00
Tue, May 12, 4pm – 6pm  
Italian Comfort Food
$49.00
Thu, May 14, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Garlic Lovers Date Night Class
$49.00
Fri, May 15, 6pm – 9pm
Sous Vide rib eye steak, 
Salmon and much more

$59.00
Sun, May 17, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
Keto Cooking Class, @New@
$49.00
Thu, May 21, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Mexican Food Cooking Class
$49.00
Sun, May 24, 1pm – 4pm
Basque Region Cooking Class
$59.00
Tue, May 26, 1pm – 3pm
Hawaiian Cooking Class 
Great Date Night!

$49.00
Fri, May 29, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Morning Breakfast Cooking Class
$49.00
Sun, May 31, 1pm – 4pm
Date Night With Chef
$59.00
Tue, June 2, 6pm – 9pm
Plant Based Cooking Class
$49.00
Thu, June 4, 6pm – 9pm
Wine Country Grilling 
Cooking Class

$59.00
Fri, June 5, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Hands on Pizza Cooking Class 
with Dessert Calzone!

$49.00
Sun, June 7, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
Vietnamese Cooking Class
$49.00
Tue, June 9, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Burgundy Region French
Cooking Class

$49.00
Thu, June 11, 6pm – 9pm
Surf and Turf London Broil Meets Scallops!
$59.00
Sun, June 14, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
Spices Cooking Class
$49.00
Tue, June 16, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
Hands on! Pot Pies!
$49.00
Thu, June 18, 6pm – 9pm
Father's Day Meat Grilling Class
$59.00
Sun, June 21, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
 

**** Super Special **** sign up for 10 at once and save 20%****  Sign up for four and save 10%

Join our email list, save money, don't miss new classes!
Email:  

Sign up for Kitchen Fantasy email and never miss a class or discounts!  We send your schedule about every ten days, never miss a class!  

Cooking Class Mission 

Our cooking Class mission:
1. We want our students to have fun!
2. You will be able to make what we show you @ home.  
3. Yes you get to enjoy what is made so come hungry!

 

 

Classes are non-refundable/transferable unless 48 hours prior notice is given. 
We reserve the right to cancel class with less than 5 students 

Temecula Cooking school offering the very best selection and price on Cooking Classes in Temecula Murrieta and Menifee!
Ask about private cooking classes


Chef Mary

 

Follow us on Twitter!