* When open a local search file in Internet Explorer on Windows XP SP 2, the content may be blocked. To open the file correctly, please click the Information Bar on the top of the browser window, and select "Allow Blocked Content".
* There will not be such problem after you upload the file to a web server.
* To display this page, you need a web browser with JavaScript support.




Kitchen Fantasy
27576 Ynez Road Suite H1
Temecula CA 92591
(in the Target Center
around the corner from Home Goods)
Call (951) 693-4264

www.KitchenFantasy.com

Class end times are estimates only. Classes may go over by up to one hour or more. Most classes are 2.5 hours
Korean BBQ Hands on Cooking Class
Chef Kaci
$59.00
Tue, October 26, 6pm 9pm
Halloween Cupcakes 
Cooking Class
Sold out!
$39.00
Sun, October 31, 1pm
Breads Cooking Class
Chef Mary
Sold out!
Sun, November 7, 2021, 1pm
Hands on Thai Satay 
Chef Kaci
$59.00
Tue, November 9, 6:00pm 6:30pm
Hands on Sushi
Chef Ernie
$69.00
Wed, November 10th, 6:00pm 
Hands on Tamale Class
Chef Mary
Sold out!
Sun, November 14, 1:00pm 3:30pm
Thai Drunken Noodle (Shrimp) Hands on Cooking Class
Chef Kaci
$59.00
Tue, November 16, 6pm 9pm
Sushi II
Chef Ernie
$69.00
Wed, November 17, 6pm 
Street Foods of the World Cooking Class
Chef Mary
Sold out!
Sun, November 21, 1:00pm 3:30pm
Sous Vide rib eye steak, 
Salmon and much more

$69.00
Sun, December 5, 1:00pm 3:30pm
Knife Skills Ratatullie Cooking Class
Chef Ernie
$49.00
Wed, December 8, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Hands on Pasta Class
$59.00 Chef Mary
Sun, December 12, 1:00pm 3:30pm
     
Hands on Vietnamese 
Chef Terri
$59.00
Tue, December 28, 6pm 9pm
Trendy chef dinner
Chef Steve Moore
$89.00
Sat, December 11, 6pm 9pm
Delicious Filipino food Cooking Class
Chef Terri
$59.00
Tue, December 21, 6pm 9pm
Classic Italian Dinners Cooking Class
$69.00
Sun, January 9, 2022, 1:00pm 4:30pm
  Sauce Class
$59.00
Sun, January 23, 2022, 1:00pm 3:30pm

**** Super Special **** sign up for 10 at once and save 20%****  Sign up for four and save 10%

Join our email list, save money, don't miss new classes!
Email:  

 

Cooking Class Mission 
Our cooking Class mission:
1. We want our students to have fun!
2. You will be able to make what we show you @ home.  
3. Yes you get to enjoy what is made so come hungry!

 

 

Special Gift Card any Two Classes 

 

 
$110.00

Classes are non-refundable/transferable unless 48 hours prior notice is given. 
We reserve the right to cancel class with less than 5 students 

Temecula Cooking school offering the very best selection and price on Cooking Classes in Temecula Murrieta and Menifee!
Ask about private cooking classes


Chef Terri

The Tredy Chef Steve Moore

Chef Mary

Follow us on Twitter!