* When open a local search file in Internet Explorer on Windows XP SP 2, the content may be blocked. To open the file correctly, please click the Information Bar on the top of the browser window, and select "Allow Blocked Content".
* There will not be such problem after you upload the file to a web server.
* To display this page, you need a web browser with JavaScript support.




Kitchen Fantasy
27576 Ynez Road Suite H1
Temecula CA 92591
(in the Target Center
around the corner from Home Goods)
Call (951) 693-4264

www.KitchenFantasy.com

Class end times are estimates only. Classes may go over by up to one hour or more. Most classes are 2.5 hours
  Pasta Class 
Sold out!
Tue, November 30, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Chef Bernard Knife Skills Hands on!
$39.00
Sat, December 4, 11:00am 12:30pm
Hands on Knife Skills Chef Bernard
$39.00
Sat, December 4, 1:00pm 2:30pm
Chef Bernard four Course Cooking Class
$59.00
Sat, December 4, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Sous Vide rib eye steak, 
Salmon and much more

Sold out!
Sun, December 5, 1:00pm 3:30pm
Knife Skills Ratatullie Cooking Class
Chef Ernie
$49.00
Wed, December 8, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Trendy chef dinner
Chef Steve Moore
$89.00
Sat, December 11, 6pm 9pm
Hands on Pasta Class
Sold out!
Sun, December 12, 1:00pm 3:30pm
Delicious Filipino food Cooking Class
Chef Kaci
$59.00
Tue, December 21, 6pm 9pm
Hands on Vietnamese 
Chef Kaci
$59.00
Tue, December 28, 
Wednesday Dec 29th 6pm 9pm
Chinese Cooking Class
Chef Kaci

$59.00
Tue, January 4, 2022, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Classic Italian Dinners Cooking Class
$69.00
Sun, January 9, 2022, 1:00pm 4:30pm
Hands on Sushi
$69.00
Wed, January 12, 2022, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Chicken Chicken Chicken
$59.00
Sun, January 16, 2022, 1:00pm 3:30pm
Sauce Class
Sold out!
Sun, January 23, 2022, 1:00pm 3:30pm
Hands on Wellington Cooking Class
$59.00
Sunday, February 6, 2022 1:00PM
Romantic Date Night Chateau Briand
$69.00
Sat, February 12, 2022, 6pm 9pm
  Romantic Date Night Chateau Briand
$69.00
Sun, February 13, 2022, 1pm 4pm
 

**** Super Special **** sign up for 10 at once and save 20%****  Sign up for four and save 10%

Join our email list, save money, don't miss new classes!
Email:  

 

Cooking Class Mission 
Our cooking Class mission:
1. We want our students to have fun!
2. You will be able to make what we show you @ home.  
3. Yes you get to enjoy what is made so come hungry!

 

 

Special Gift Card any Two Classes 

 

 
$110.00

Classes are non-refundable/transferable unless 48 hours prior notice is given. 
We reserve the right to cancel class with less than 5 students 

Temecula Cooking school offering the very best selection and price on Cooking Classes in Temecula Murrieta and Menifee!
Ask about private cooking classes


 

The Tredy Chef Steve Moore

Chef Mary

Follow us on Twitter!