* When open a local search file in Internet Explorer on Windows XP SP 2, the content may be blocked. To open the file correctly, please click the Information Bar on the top of the browser window, and select "Allow Blocked Content".
* There will not be such problem after you upload the file to a web server.
* To display this page, you need a web browser with JavaScript support.




Kitchen Fantasy
27576 Ynez Road Suite H1
Temecula CA 92591
(in the Target Center
around the corner from Home Goods)
Call (951) 693-4264

www.KitchenFantasy.com

Class end times are estimates only. Classes may go over by up to one hour or more. Most classes are 2.5 hours
Real French! and Foods to Pair!
Sauce Class

$69.00
Fri, July 8, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Hands on! Crepes 
Cooking Class

$49.00
Sat, July 9, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
Flambι Chicken Marsala
Sold out!
Sun, July 10, 2022, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
Grilling Wine Country Style
Sold out!
Tue, July 12, 2022, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Hands on French Macaron
$59.00
Thu, July 14, 6:00pm
Fish Cooking Class
$69.00
Fri, July 15, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Great for Kids, just a few spots left!
Hands on Pasta Class

Sold out!
Sat, July 16, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
Mediterranean Cooking Class
Sold out!
Sun, July 17, 2022, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
Ιclairs Cooking Class 
$59.00
Tue, July 19, 7pm – 9:30pm
Mushroom Cooking Class AM
$69.00
Thu, July 21, 11am – 2pm
Classic Italian Dinners 
Cooking Class 

$69.00
Sat, July 23, 1:00pm – 4:30pm
Tapas Class
Sold out
Sun, July 24, 2022, 1pm – 3pm
Street Foods of the World 
Cooking Class

Sold out!
Tue, July 26, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Paella Cooking Class
$59.00
Thu, July 28, 6pm – 9pm
Visit Beautiful Provence
Trio de fruits de mer! 
Cooking Class

$69.00
Fri, July 29, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Hands on Pizza Cooking Class
with Dessert Calzone!

$59.00
Sat, July 30, 2:00pm – 4:30pm
Classic Italian Dinners Cooking Class
Sold out
Sun, July 31, 1:00pm – 4:30pm
Hands on Tamale Class
Sold out!
Tue, August 2, 2022, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Argentine Cooking Class
$69.00
Thu, August 4, 11am – 1pm
Hands on Pasta Class
$59.00
Sat, August 6, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
Japanese Cooking Class
$69.00
Sun, August 7, 2022, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
A taste of South Africa
Cooking class

$69.00
Tue, August 9, 6pm – 9pm
Hands on Sushi
$69.00
Wed, August 10, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Vegan Cooking Class
$69.00
Sat, August 13, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
Hands on Tamale Class
$59.00
Sun, August 14, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
Mediterranean Cooking Class
$69.00
Sun, August 21, 1:00pm – 4:30pm
French Macaron Class 
“Hands On”
 
Sold out!
Tues, Aug 23rd, 6pm – 8pm
Knife Skills Ratatullie 
Cooking Class

$49.00
Wed, August 24, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Hands on Dim Sum Cooking Class
$69.00
Sun, August 28, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
Hands on Wellington Cooking Class
$69.00
Sun, September 4, 1pm – 3pm

**** Super Special **** sign up for 10 at once and save 20%****  Sign up for four and save 10%

Join our email list, save money, don't miss new classes!
Email:  

 

Cooking Class Mission 
Our cooking Class mission:
1. We want our students to have fun!
2. You will be able to make what we show you @ home.  
3. Yes you get to enjoy what is made so come hungry!

 

 

Special Gift Card any Two Classes 
(Must be sent via Mail before redemption)

 

 
$119.00

Classes are non-refundable/transferable unless 48 hours prior notice is given. 
We reserve the right to cancel class with less than 5 students 

Temecula Cooking school offering the very best selection and price on Cooking Classes in Temecula Murrieta and Menifee!
Ask about private cooking classes


 

 

Chef Mary


Chef Cameron

 

 

Follow us on Twitter!