* When open a local search file in Internet Explorer on Windows XP SP 2, the content may be blocked. To open the file correctly, please click the Information Bar on the top of the browser window, and select "Allow Blocked Content".
* There will not be such problem after you upload the file to a web server.
* To display this page, you need a web browser with JavaScript support.




Kitchen Fantasy
27576 Ynez Road Suite H1
Temecula CA 92591
(in the Target Center
around the corner from Home Goods)
(951) 693-4264
More Classes @ KitchenFantasy.com
Sauce Class
$39.00
Wed, August 16, 6pm 8pm
Sign up for 10 or more and get 20% off Jamaican Islands Cooking Class
$49.00
Sun, August 20, 1:00pm 3:30pm
Hands on Sushi Class
$59.00
Tue, August 22, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Cooking With Herbs
$39.00
Wed, August 23, 6pm 8pm
Persia the land of Beautiful 
Spices Cooking Class

Sold out!
Thu, August 24, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Puerto Rican Food 
$39.00
Sun, August 27, 1pm 3pm
Summer stone fruit pie
cobbler class
Sold out!
Tue, August 29, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Basics Pastries/Desserts
$39.00
Wed, August 30, 6pm 8pm
Knife Skills Ratatullie 
$39.00
Tue, September 5, 6pm 8pm
Putting it All Together
$39.00
Wed, September 6, 6pm 8pm
Cuban Food Cooking Class
$39.00
Thu, September 7, 6pm 8pm
Argentine Cooking Class
$49.00
Sun, September 10, 1pm 3pm
"Hands On" BAKERY STYLE BAKED 
DONUTS AND AMAZING GLAZES

$39.00
Tues, Sept 12th, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Wellington, Wellington
$49.00
Wed, September 13, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Hands on Tamale Class
$49.00
Sun, September 17, 1:00pm 3:30pm
Chicken, Chicken, Chicken
$39.00
Tue, September 19, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Cooking with Wine
$59.00
Thu, September 21, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Wok cooking Class
$39.00
Sun, September 24, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Homemade Italian (just like grandma).
$39.00

Tue, September 26, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Filet Mignon with Chianti 
& Fennel Glaze

$49.00
Thu, September 28, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Cooking Class Oktoberfest!
$39.00
Sun, October 1, 1pm 3pm
A Night in China Town
$39.00
Tue, October 3, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Hands on Pretzel Making Class
$35.00
Thu, October 5, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Southern Style Cooking
$49.00
Sun, October 8, 1pm 3pm
Trio de Fruits de mer
$59.00
Tue, October 10, 6:00pm 8:30pm
The Art of Eastern Steaming
$49.00
Wed, October 11, 6:00pm 8:30

**** Super Special **** sign up for 10 at once and save 20%****  Sign up for four and save 10%

 

Join our email list, save money, don't miss new classes!
Email:     

Sign up for Kitchen Fantasy email and never miss a class or discounts!  We send your schedule about every ten days, never miss a class!  

Cooking Class Mission 

Our cooking Class mission:
1. We want our students to have fun!
2. You will be able to make what we show you @ home.  

 

Classes are non-refundable/transferable unless 48 hours prior notice is given. 
We reserve the right to cancel class with less than 5 students 

Temecula Cooking school offering the very best selection and price on Cooking Classes in Temecula Murrieta and Menifee!
Ask about our Team building Classes

Meet our Chefs: 
Chef Dave  

 

twitter buttons Follow us on Twitter!