* When open a local search file in Internet Explorer on Windows XP SP 2, the content may be blocked. To open the file correctly, please click the Information Bar on the top of the browser window, and select "Allow Blocked Content".
* There will not be such problem after you upload the file to a web server.
* To display this page, you need a web browser with JavaScript support.




Kitchen Fantasy
27576 Ynez Road Suite H1
Temecula CA 92591
(in the Target Center
around the corner from Home Goods)
(951) 693-4264
More Classes @ KitchenFantasy.com
Cooking Basics Series Part One
$39.00
Wed, June 28, 6pm 8pm
Cooking Basics Series Meats I
$39.00
Wed, July 5th, 6pm 8pm
The Cooking Basics series is here!
Sign up for all and get 20% off
Mediterranean Cooking Class
$39.00
Sun, July 9, 1pm 3pm
All About Meats
$49.00
Wed, July12, 6pm 6pm
Chef Yvonne Thai
$49.00
Thu, July 13, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Italian Sauce Class
$39.00
Sunday, Jul 16, 2017
Yeast Breads Cooking Class
$49.00
Tue, July 18, 6:00pm 8:30pm
This "Fish" Cooking Class 
$49.00
Wed, July 19, 6pm 8pm
Pressure Cooking Mex 
$49.00
Sun, July 23, 1:00pm 3:30pm
Dim Sum Cooking Class
$49.00
Tues, July 25, 6:00pm 8:30pm
The "Shellfish" Cooking Class
$49.00
Wed, July 26, 6pm 8pm
" Hands On" BAKERY STYLE BAKED 
DONUTS AND AMAZING GLAZES

$39.00
Thu, July 27, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Filipino Cooking Class
$49.00
Sun, July 30, 1:00pm 3:30pm
Vegetarian taste and nutrition
$39.00
Wed, August 2, 6pm 8pm
Thai Spring Chef Yvonne
$49.00
Sun, August 6, 1:00pm 3:30pm
Hands on Pasta
$39.00
Wed, August 9, 6pm 8pm
Traditional Osso Bucco
$59.00
Thu, August 10, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Hawaiian Cooking Class
$49.00
Sun, August 13, 1pm 3pm
Hands on Pizza 
$39.00
Tue, August 15, 6pm 8pm
Sauce Class
$39.00
Wed, August 16, 6pm 8pm
Jamaican Islands Cooking Class
$49.00
Sun, August 20, 1:00pm 3:30pm
Hands on Sushi Class
$59.00
Tue, August 22, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Cooking With Herbs
$39.00
Wed, August 23, 6pm 8pm
Persia the land of Beautiful 
Spices Cooking Class

$49.00
Thu, August 24, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Summer stone fruit pie
cobbler class
$39.00

Tue, August 29, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Basics Pastries/Desserts
$39.00
Wed, August 30, 6pm 8pm

**** Super Special **** sign up for 10 at once and save 20%****  Sign up for four and save 10%

 

Join our email list, save money, don't miss new classes!
Email:     

Sign up for Kitchen Fantasy email and never miss a class or discounts!  We send your schedule about every ten days, never miss a class!  

Cooking Class Mission 

Our cooking Class mission:
1. We want our students to have fun!
2. You will be able to make what we show you @ home.  

 

Classes are non-refundable/transferable unless 48 hours prior notice is given. 
We reserve the right to cancel class with less than 5 students 

Temecula Cooking school offering the very best selection and price on Cooking Classes in Temecula Murrieta and Menifee!
Ask about our Team building Classes

Meet our Chefs: 
Chef Dave          Chef Yvonne

twitter buttons Follow us on Twitter!