* When open a local search file in Internet Explorer on Windows XP SP 2, the content may be blocked. To open the file correctly, please click the Information Bar on the top of the browser window, and select "Allow Blocked Content".
* There will not be such problem after you upload the file to a web server.
* To display this page, you need a web browser with JavaScript support.




Kitchen Fantasy
27576 Ynez Road Suite H1
Temecula CA 92591
(in the Target Center
around the corner from Home Goods)
(951) 693-4264
More Classes @ KitchenFantasy.com
Hungarian Cooking Class
$49.00
Sun, February 18, 2018, 1:00pm 3:30pm
Chicken, Chicken, Chicken
$49.00
Tue, February 20, 2018, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Vegan Cooking Class
$49.00 $39.00
Thu, February 22, 2018, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Hands on Thai Food Cooking Class
Sold out!
Sun, February 25, 2018, 1:00pm 3:30pm
Sauce Class
$49.00
Tue, February 27, 2018, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Coquilles Saint-Jacques 
Wonderful Sea Scallops and more!
$49.00
Thu, March 1, 6pm 9pm
Northern Italian Cooking class
$49.00
Sun, March 4, 1:00pm 3:30pm
Hands on Sushi Class
$59.00
Tue, March 6, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Sushi II 
(the one everyone is asking for)
$59.00

Wed, March 7, 6pm 8pm
Wine Country Grilling 
$49.00
Thu, March 8, 6:00pm 8:30pm
French Macaron Class
$39.00
Sat, March 10, 1pm 3pm
Pasta Pasta Cooking Class
$49.00
Sun, March 11, 1:00pm 3:30p
Chicken Cacciatora Cooking Class
$45.00
Tue, March 13, 6:00pm 8:30pm
" Hands On" BAKERY STYLE BAKED DONUTS
AND AMAZING GLAZES

$39.00
Wed, March 14, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Winter Greens Cooking Class
$39.00
Thu, March 15, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Grilling New Yorks!
$49.00
Sun, March 18, 1:00pm 3:30pm
Paleo cooking class
$49.00
Tue, March 20, 6:00pm 8:30pm
VIVA LA FRANCE 
Pastries

$49.00
Thu, March 22, 6pm 9pm
Japanese Market Cooking Class 
$49.00
Sun, March 25, 1:00pm 3:30pm
Italian Bake Shoppe 
$39.00
Tue, March 27, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Easter Lamb and Beef 
$49.00
Wed, March 28, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Simple and delicious appetizers
$49.00
Thu, March 29, 1:00pm 3:30pm
Jam Class Strawberry Hands on
$39.00
Tue, April 3, 6pm 9pm
Italian Seafood
$49.00
Wed, April 4, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Hand on Dim Sum Cooking Class
$45.00
Thu, April 5, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Spring Time Desserts Cooking Class
$39.00
Sat, April 7, 1:00pm 3:30pm
Chicken four Ways Cooking Class
$49.00
Sun, April 8, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Hands on Pizza
$49.00
Tue, April 10, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Cheese Making Class
$39.00
Thu, April 12, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Wellington, Wellington
$49.00
Sun, April 15, 6:00pm 8:30pm

**** Super Special **** sign up for 10 at once and save 20%****  Sign up for four and save 10%

 

Join our email list, save money, don't miss new classes!
Email:     

Sign up for Kitchen Fantasy email and never miss a class or discounts!  We send your schedule about every ten days, never miss a class!  

Cooking Class Mission 

Our cooking Class mission:
1. We want our students to have fun!
2. You will be able to make what we show you @ home.  

 

Classes are non-refundable/transferable unless 48 hours prior notice is given. 
We reserve the right to cancel class with less than 5 students 

Temecula Cooking school offering the very best selection and price on Cooking Classes in Temecula Murrieta and Menifee!
Ask about private cooking classes

Meet our Chefs: 
Chef Dave   Chef Marc  

 

twitter buttons Follow us on Twitter!