* When open a local search file in Internet Explorer on Windows XP SP 2, the content may be blocked. To open the file correctly, please click the Information Bar on the top of the browser window, and select "Allow Blocked Content".
* There will not be such problem after you upload the file to a web server.
* To display this page, you need a web browser with JavaScript support.




Kitchen Fantasy
27576 Ynez Road Suite H1
Temecula CA 92591
(in the Target Center
around the corner from Home Goods)
(951) 693-4264
More Classes @ KitchenFantasy.com
Pressure Cooking Class
$49.00
Tue, October 17, 6:00pm 8:30pm
*Chicken, Chicken, Chicken*
$39.00
Wed, October 18, 6:00pm 8:30pm
English Holiday Cooking Class
$49.00
Sat, October 21, 2pm 4pm
Chinese Take Out Cooking Class
$39.00
Sun, October 22, 1:00pm 3:30pm
The Slowly Cooked Tender 
Fall Apart Pork Cooking Class

$45.00
Tue, October 24, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Sushi II 
(the one everyone is asking for)

$59.00
Wed, October 25, 6pm 8pm
Chicken Thighs n Stuff
$49.00
Thu, October 26, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Ground Turkey Class
$39.00
Sun, October 29, 1:00pm 3:30pm
Hands on Pizza
$39.00
Wed, November 1, 6pm 8pm
Bolognese Comfort Foods Cooking Class
$49.00
Fri, November 3, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Hemingway in Paris Cooking Class
$49.00
Sat, November 4, 2:00pm 4:30pm
Hungarian Cooking Class
$49.00
Sun, November 5, 1:00pm 3:30pm
Pressure Cooking Class Mex Menu
$49.00
Tue, November 7, 6:00pm 
Singapore Nights Cooking Class
$49.00
Wed, November 8, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Vegan Cooking Class
$39.00
Thu, November 9, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Holiday Cooking Class Turkey with a twist!
$39.00
Sun, November 12, 1:00pm 3:30pm
French Macaron Class
$39.00
Tue, November 14, 6pm 8pm

Hands on Sushi Class
$59.00
Wed, November 15, 6:00pm 8:30pm

French Brunch Cooking Class
$45.00
Sun, November 26, 1:00pm 3:30pm
Roman Holiday Cooking Class
$49.00
Thu, November 16, 6:00pm 8:30pm
vegetarian cooking class
$45.00
Tue, November 28, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Christmas Candy Class
$39.00
Sun, December 3, 1pm 4pm
Japanese Cooking Class
$49.00
Tue, December 5, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Hands on Tamale Class
$49.00
Thu, December 7, 6:00pm 8:30pm

**** Super Special **** sign up for 10 at once and save 20%****  Sign up for four and save 10%

 

Join our email list, save money, don't miss new classes!
Email:     

Sign up for Kitchen Fantasy email and never miss a class or discounts!  We send your schedule about every ten days, never miss a class!  

Cooking Class Mission 

Our cooking Class mission:
1. We want our students to have fun!
2. You will be able to make what we show you @ home.  

 

Classes are non-refundable/transferable unless 48 hours prior notice is given. 
We reserve the right to cancel class with less than 5 students 

Temecula Cooking school offering the very best selection and price on Cooking Classes in Temecula Murrieta and Menifee!
Ask about our Team building Classes

Meet our Chefs: 
Chef Dave   Chef Marc  

 

twitter buttons Follow us on Twitter!