* When open a local search file in Internet Explorer on Windows XP SP 2, the content may be blocked. To open the file correctly, please click the Information Bar on the top of the browser window, and select "Allow Blocked Content".
* There will not be such problem after you upload the file to a web server.
* To display this page, you need a web browser with JavaScript support.




Kitchen Fantasy
27576 Ynez Road Suite H1
Temecula CA 92591
(in the Target Center
around the corner from Home Goods)
(951) 693-4264
More Classes @ KitchenFantasy.com
Roman Holiday Cooking Class
Sold out!
Thu, November 16, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
French Brunch Cooking Class
$45.00
Sun, November 26, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
vegetarian cooking class
$45.00
Tue, November 28, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Knife Skills Ratatullie Cooking Class
$39.00
Thu, November 30, 6pm – 8pm
Christmas Candy Class
Sold out!
Sun, December 3, 1pm – 4pm
Japanese Cooking Class
$49.00
Tue, December 5, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Hong Kong Holiday Cooking Class
$49.00
Wed, December 6, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Hands on Tamale Class
Sold out!
Thu, December 7, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Spanish Tapas Night Cooking Class
$59.00
Fri, December 8, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Holiday Roasted Beef Tenderloin
$49.00
Sun, December 10, 1pm – 3pm
Christmas Candy Class
$39.00
Mon, December 11, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Holiday Top Sirloin Dinner Cooking Class
$49.00
Tue, December 12, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Classic Appetizers for Xmas Cooking Class
$59.00
Wed, December 13, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Chicken Delights Winter Comfort Food
$49.00
Thu, Dec 14, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Indian Cooking Class
$49.00
Sun, December 17, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
Lost in Bangkok Cooking Class
$49.00
Tue, December 19, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Slow Food…kinda fast Cooking Class
$59.00
Wed, December 20, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Arabic Mezze Cooking Class
$49.00
Thu, December 28, 6:00pm – 8:30p
Cheese Making Class
$39.00
Thu, January 4, 2018, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Hands on Tex Mex Traditions cooking class
$49.00
Sun, January 7, 2018, 1pm – 3pm
Cooking with Herbs 
$39.00
Tue, January 9, 2018, 6pm – 8pm
Hands on Sushi Class
$59.00
Wed, January 10, 2018, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Soups Cooking Class
$49.00
Thu, January 11, 2018, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Cooking with Balsamic Vinegar
$49.00
Sun, January 14, 2018, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
New Pastry Class
$39.00
Tue, January 16, 2018, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Its all about Pies sweet and savory
$49.00
Thu, January 18, 2018, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Bread Making Class
$45.00
Sun, January 21, 2018, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
Empanadas Hands on!
$45.00
Tue, January 23, 2018, 6pm – 8pm
Hands on Pasta Class
$39.00
Sun, January 28, 2018, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Fish Cooking Class
$49.00
Tue, January 30, 2018, 6pm – 8pm

**** Super Special **** sign up for 10 at once and save 20%****  Sign up for four and save 10%

 

Join our email list, save money, don't miss new classes!
Email:     

Sign up for Kitchen Fantasy email and never miss a class or discounts!  We send your schedule about every ten days, never miss a class!  

Cooking Class Mission 

Our cooking Class mission:
1. We want our students to have fun!
2. You will be able to make what we show you @ home.  

 

Classes are non-refundable/transferable unless 48 hours prior notice is given. 
We reserve the right to cancel class with less than 5 students 

Temecula Cooking school offering the very best selection and price on Cooking Classes in Temecula Murrieta and Menifee!
Ask about our Team building Classes

Meet our Chefs: 
Chef Dave   Chef Marc  

 

twitter buttons Follow us on Twitter!