* When open a local search file in Internet Explorer on Windows XP SP 2, the content may be blocked. To open the file correctly, please click the Information Bar on the top of the browser window, and select "Allow Blocked Content".
* There will not be such problem after you upload the file to a web server.
* To display this page, you need a web browser with JavaScript support.




Kitchen Fantasy
27576 Ynez Road Suite H1
Temecula CA 92591
(in the Target Center
around the corner from Home Goods)
(951) 693-4264
More Classes @ KitchenFantasy.com
Hungarian Cooking Class
$49.00
Sun, June 23, 1:00pm 3:30pm
FARM TO TABLE CUISINE Cooking CLASS
$59.00
Tue, June 25, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Hands on Tamale Class
$49.00
Sun, June 30, 6:00pm 8:30pm
FRENCH ASIAN FUSION CUISINE 
$59.00
Tue, July 2, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Hands on Pasta Class
$49.00
Sun, July 7, 1:00pm 3:30pm
Paella Cooking Class
$59.00
Tue, July 9, 6pm 8pm
Hands on Sushi Class
$59.00
Wed, July 10, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Sauce Class
$49.00
Thu, July 11, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Mediterranean Cooking Class
$49.00
Sun, July 14, 1pm 3pm
Soups Cooking Class
$49.00
Thu, July 18, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Italian Regional Cooking Class Lombardi
$45.00
Sun, July 21, 1:00pm 3:30pm
Hands on Fish Cooking Class
$49.00
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019
Intermediate Hands on Sushi Class!
$59.00
Wed, July 24, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Braising Italian Style!
$49.00
Thu, July 25, 6pm 8pm
Hands on Empanadas
$45.00
Sun, July 28, 1pm 3pm
Italian Regions TOSCANA
$59.00
Tue, July 30, 6pm 8pm
Hands on Wok Chinatown
$45.00
Thu, August 1, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Pacific Islander
$45.00
Sun, August 4, 1pm 3pm
Knife Skills Ratatullie Cooking Class
$39.00
Tue, August 6, 6pm 8pm
Pick your own Semi Private Class Provence Regional French 
Cooking Class

$59.00
Thu, August 8, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Pressure Cooking Class Mex Menu
$49.00
Sun, August 11, 6:00pm 8:30pm
Hands on Pasta Class
$49.00
Tue, September 10, 6:00pm 8:30p
 

**** Super Special **** sign up for 10 at once and save 20%****  Sign up for four and save 10%

 

Join our email list, save money, don't miss new classes!
Email:     

Sign up for Kitchen Fantasy email and never miss a class or discounts!  We send your schedule about every ten days, never miss a class!  

Cooking Class Mission 

Our cooking Class mission:
1. We want our students to have fun!
2. You will be able to make what we show you @ home.  
3. Yes you get to enjoy what is made so come hungry!

 

Classes are non-refundable/transferable unless 48 hours prior notice is given. 
We reserve the right to cancel class with less than 5 students 

Temecula Cooking school offering the very best selection and price on Cooking Classes in Temecula Murrieta and Menifee!
Ask about private cooking classes


Chef Mary

 

twitter buttons Follow us on Twitter!