* When open a local search file in Internet Explorer on Windows XP SP 2, the content may be blocked. To open the file correctly, please click the Information Bar on the top of the browser window, and select "Allow Blocked Content".
* There will not be such problem after you upload the file to a web server.
* To display this page, you need a web browser with JavaScript support.




Kitchen Fantasy
27576 Ynez Road Suite H1
Temecula CA 92591
(in the Target Center
around the corner from Home Goods)
(951) 693-4264
More Classes @ KitchenFantasy.com
Surf and Turf Cooking Class
Sold out!
Tue, February 19, 2019, 6pm – 9pm
If you missed St. Valentines Day this is your chance to make it up!

Romantic Date Night Chateau Briand
$59.00
Thu, February 21, 6pm – 8pm

Sauce Class
$49.00
Sun, February 24, 2019, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
Tapas Class with Chef Shannan
Sold out!
Tue, February 26, 6pm – 9pm
Thai Spring Cooking Class
Sold out!
Wed, February 27, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
French Macaron Class
$39.00
Thu, February 28, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Hands on Tamale Class
$49.00
Sun, March 3, 2019, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
Pick your own Semi Private Class Fat Tuesday Cajun Cooking Class
$49.00
Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019
Croquembouche, cream puffs, 
caramel, and Chocolate ιclairs!

$49.00
Thu, March 7, 6pm – 8pm
Da Fish Hands on Cooking Class!
$49.00
Sun, March 10, 2019, 1pm – 3pm
Real Irish Cooking Class
$49.00
Tue, March 12, 6pm – 9pm
Hands on Sushi Class
$59.00
Wed, March 13, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Hard Candy Cooking Class
$49.00
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019
 
Broiler Makers Cooking Class
$49.00
Tue, March 19, 6pm – 9pm
Great Britain Bread Class
$49.00
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019
Hands on Pizza
Sold out!
Sun, March 24, 1pm – 3pm
Amplified Grilling! by Chef Shannan
$59.00
Tue, March 26, 6pm – 9pm
Mini Tart Cooking Class
$49.00
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019
Pressure Cooking Class Mex Menu
$49.00
Sun, March 31, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
Spring into Spring Cooking Class!
$59.00
Tue, April 2, 6pm – 9pm
Fondant Everything!
$49.00
Thu, April 4, 6pm – 9pm
Hands on Pasta Class
$49.00
Sun, April 7, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
Paint your Plate Cooking Class
$59.00
Tue, April 9, 6pm – 9pm
French Cooking Class
$59.00
Sun, April 14, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
The Art of Eastern Steaming
$49.00
Sun, April 21, 1:00pm – 3:30pm

**** Super Special **** sign up for 10 at once and save 20%****  Sign up for four and save 10%

 

Join our email list, save money, don't miss new classes!
Email:     

Sign up for Kitchen Fantasy email and never miss a class or discounts!  We send your schedule about every ten days, never miss a class!  

Cooking Class Mission 

Our cooking Class mission:
1. We want our students to have fun!
2. You will be able to make what we show you @ home.  
3. Yes you get to enjoy what is made so come hungry!

 

Classes are non-refundable/transferable unless 48 hours prior notice is given. 
We reserve the right to cancel class with less than 5 students 

Temecula Cooking school offering the very best selection and price on Cooking Classes in Temecula Murrieta and Menifee!
Ask about private cooking classes


Meet our Chefs: 
Chef Dave   Chef Kim  Chef Shannan

 

twitter buttons Follow us on Twitter!